CONTACT US

blob.png

Amazon.com Customer Service

For bikes sold by Amazon we don’t have customers’ contacts, if you have questions regarding maintenance please

1)  Find our contacts via website on bike rear fork www.royal-bike.com

2)  Call our customer service, toll free, at 1-877-BIKE AID (245-3243)

3)  See a qualified bicycle mechanic or by email: info@cyclefg.com //vicky@royal-bike.com

Mr. Tony Tong  CEO  E-mail:  tony@r-baby.net 

Mrs. Johanna Xie Sales & Marketing Manager   E-mail: johannaxie@r-baby.net

Ms. Jennifer Gao Sales  E-mail: jennifer@royal-bike.com

Ms. Shelly Wu  Sales    E-mail: shelly@royal-bike.com

Ms. Vicky Chen Sales   E-mail: vicky@royal-bike.com

Mr. Welson Hu  Sales   E-mail: welson@royal-bike.com

Mr. Michael Wei  Sales   E-mail: michael@royal-bike.com

8寸2张-优贝_副本2.jpg

 

Copyright 2014 RoyalBaby Cycle USA INC WEB:guande